Saturday, May 30, 2009

Kanthasamy Releasing on 12th June 2009

Kanthasamy is the latest Tamil movie set to be released soon and it has Chiyan Vikram and Shriya Saran starring in it. This action-packed Super Hero entertainer Tamil film is directed by Susi Ganesan and produced by Kalaipuli S. Thanu. Kanthaswamy also stars comedy king Vivek, Ashish Vidyarthi, Prabhu Ganesan, Indrajith Sukumaran, and Krishna. Kanthasamy will be released on 12th June 2009. Kanthasamy has 7 songs composed by music director Devi Sri Prasad. The lyrics were penned by Vairamuthu. An interesting feature of Kandasamy songs is that the male singer is Chiyaan Vikram himself.

Click here to download the songs:
Songs - Download

No comments: